RBLL Pennsylvania

RBLL Pennsylvania

RBLL Pennsylvania

The RBLL Pennsylvania a regional box lacrosse league in the Interstate Box Lacrosse Association.  The IBLA has 11 different regional leagues all over the United States of America.  Pennsylvania was formed in 2020 being one of the ‘newer’ regions.  The Pennsylvania consists of two teams, the Mooncrest Munitionz and The Murraysville Haymakerz.  The winner of this league goes on to play in the IBLA Nationals which usually goes down in September at a given location around the USA.

Just this year the IBLA partnered up with the National Lacrosse League.  This means that the IBLA and it’s regional leagues are seen as a stepping stone towards to NLL in the USA.  Big things to come for the IBLA and it’s regional leagues.


League Playoff  Stats Leaders 2020


  • Larson Sundown (11)
  • Heron Snow (6)
  • Gates Abrams and Jacob Patterson (3)


  • Several tied at 1


  • Larson Sundown (11)
  • Several tied at 4.

Points Per Game

  • Larson Sundown (2.2)
  • Heron Snow (1.2)
  • Several tied at 1.

Penalty Minutes

  • Heron Snow (7)
  • Josh Allegra (6)
  • Several tied at (4)

RBLL Pennsylvania



Past Champions

  • Mooncrest Munitionz (2020)