RBLL New Jersey

RBLL New Jersey – League Info

The Regional Box Lacrosse League New Jersey is a regional box lacrosse league in the Interstate Box Lacrosse Association.  The IBLA has 11 different regional leagues all over the United States of America.  This specific regional league was formed in 2018. The league consists of five teams, the Hudson Valley Snappers, Long Island Sharks, Morristown Rally, New York City Spiders and Philadelphia Phunk. The winner of this league goes on to play in the IBLA Nationals which usually goes down in September at a given location around the USA.

Just this year the IBLA partnered up with the National Lacrosse League.  This means that the IBLA and it’s regional leagues are seen as a stepping stone towards to NLL in the USA.  Big things to come for the IBLA and it’s regional leagues.



Hudson Valley Snappers
Long Island Sharks
Morristown Rally
NYC Spiders
Philadelphia Phunk

RBLL New Jersey – League Stats Leaders 2019


  • Matthew Schultz (9)
  • Rob Milnes (8)
  • Kirby Zdrill (7)


  • Adam Yee, Rob Milnes and Ryan Kemp (3)
  • Joseph Vitale and JT Forkin (2)


  • Rob Milnes (11)
  • Kirby Zdrill and Matthew Schultz (9)
  • Adam Yee (7)

Points Per Game

  • Matthew Schultz (4.5)
  • Rob Milnes (3.7)
  • Adam Yee (3.5)

Penalty Minutes


Goals Against Average

  • 7.67 JP Fragola
  • 8.33 – Brandon Scharaga

Save Percentage

RBLL New Jersey

RBLL New Jersey – Past Champions

  • 2020 – Philadelphia Phunk (IBLA National Champions)
  • 2019 – Morristown Rally
  • 2018 – Morristown Madhatters