RBLL Nebraska

RBLL Nebraska – League Info

The Regional Box Lacrosse League Nebraska is a regional box lacrosse league in the Interstate Box Lacrosse Association.  The IBLA has 11 different regional leagues all over the United States of America.  This specific regional league was formed in 2019. The league consists of three teams, the Ralston Regals, Aksarben Stampede and the Iowa Dogfish. The winner of this league goes on to play in the IBLA Nationals which usually goes down in September at a given location around the USA.

Just this year the IBLA partnered up with the National Lacrosse League.  This means that the IBLA and it’s regional leagues are seen as a stepping stone towards to NLL in the USA.  Big things to come for the IBLA and it’s regional leagues.

Contact: Through Official IBLA Website

Newsletter includes Info on

  • New leagues, teams and tournaments
  • Lacrosse Opportunities
  • Connecting Heritage Teams with Players

Join Our Newsletter

Aksarben Stampede

Ralston Regals

Iowa Dogfish

RBLL Nebraska – Past Champions

  • 2021
  • 2020 – Aksarben Stampede
  • 2019 – Ralston Regals