RBLL Minnesota
  • Founded:  2017
  • What:  Men’s Summer Box Lacrosse League
  • When: July and August
  • Where:  Minnesota , USA
  • Twitter:  @IBLAOFFICIAL
  • Instagram:  ibla.official
  • Facebook:  Facebook Page
  • YouTube:  YouTube Channel
  • Website:  Official Website

RBLL Minnesota – League Info

The RBLL Minnesota a regional box lacrosse league in the Interstate Box Lacrosse Association.  The IBLA has 11 different regional leagues all over the United States of America.  The RBLL Minnesota was formed in 2017 being one of the original regions.  The league consists of three teams, the Eastside Freeze, Lakeville Lumberjacks and the Minneapolis Wheat Kings.  The winner of this league goes on to play in the IBLA Nationals which usually goes down in September at a given location around the USA.

Just this year the IBLA partnered up with the National Lacrosse League.  This means that the IBLA and it’s regional leagues are seen as a stepping stone towards to NLL in the USA.  Big things to come for the IBLA and it’s regional leagues.

Contact: Through Official IBLA Website

Newsletter includes Info on

  • New leagues, teams and tournaments
  • Lacrosse Opportunities
  • Connecting Heritage Teams with Players

Join Our Newsletter

Eastside Freeze
Lakeville Lumberjacks
Minneapolis Wheat Kings

RBLL Minnesota – Past Champions

  • 2021 – 
  • 2020 – Minneapolis Wheat Kings
  • 2019 – Minneapolis Wheat Kings
  • 2018 – Hastings Walleye
  • 2017 – Hastings Walleye