RBLL Michigan
  • Founded:  2020
  • What:  Men’s Summer Box Lacrosse League
  • When: June / July / August
  • Where:  Detroit and Grand Rapids
  • Twitter:  @IBLAOFFICIAL
  • Instagram:  ibla.official
  • Facebook:  Facebook Page
  • YouTube:  YouTube Channel
  • Website:  Official IBLA Website

RBLL Michigan – League Info

The RBLL Michigan is a regional box lacrosse league in the Interstate Box Lacrosse Association.  The IBLA has 11 different regional leagues all over the United States of America.  The league was formed in 2020 being one of the ‘newer’ regions.  The RBLL Michigan consists of two teams, the Detroit Hooligans and the Grand Rapids Grizzlies.  The winner of this league goes on to play in the IBLA Nationals which usually goes down in September at a given location around the USA.

Just this year the IBLA partnered up with the National Lacrosse League.  This means that the IBLA and it’s regional leagues are seen as a stepping stone towards to NLL in the USA.  Big things to come for the IBLA and it’s regional leagues.

Contact: Through Official IBLA Website

Newsletter includes Info on

  • New leagues, teams and tournaments
  • Lacrosse Opportunities
  • Connecting Heritage Teams with Players

Join Our Newsletter

Detroit Hooligans
Grand Rapid Grizzlies

RBLL Michigan – Past Champions

  • 2021: 
  • 2020: Grand Rapid Grizzlies