• What:  Semi Pro Box Lacrosse League.
  • When:  Late December until early April.
  • Where:  Ontario, Canada.
  • Founded:  2016
  • Twitter:  @ArenaLacrosse
  • Instagram:  arenalacrosseleague
  • Facebook:  Facebook Page
  • YouTube:  YouTube Channel or Here
  • Website:  Official Website

Arena Lacrosse League Info

The Arena Lacrosse League is a Men’s and Women’s winter box lacrosse league based out of Ontario, Canada.  Just in recent years the NLL and ALL have partnered up which says a lot about the league.  It’s the highest box lacrosse caliber winter league you can play in besides the NLL.

The leagues consist of 7 teams which have both a male and female team.  In no specific order you have the Oshawa Outlaws, Paris RiverWolves, Six Nations Snipers, Whitby Steelhawks, Peterborough Timberman, Toronto Monarchs and the St.Catharines Shockwave.  In recent years we have seen a lot of young talent get noticed and brought up to the National Lacrosse League.

The league is very attainable to every lacrosse fan out there no matter what country.  All the games are broadcasted on JVI Sports Network and JVI Sports Network Channel 2’s Youtube page.  Go subscribe and watch some games!

Contact: socialmedia@theall.ca

Newsletter includes Info on

  • New leagues, teams and tournaments
  • Lacrosse Opportunities
  • Connecting Heritage Teams with Players

Join Our Newsletter


St. Catharines Shockwave
Whitby Steelhawks
Oshawa Outlaws
Peterborough Timbermen
Paris Riverwolves
Six Nations Snipers
Toronto Monarchs

Arena Lacrosse League

Past Champions


  • 2019 – St. Catharines Shockwave
  • 2018 – Whitby Steelhawks
  • 2017 – Oshawa Outlaws


  • 2019 – Lady RiverWolves
  • 2018 – Lady Snipers