Altona Lacrosse Club
  • Founded: 1964
  • Based out of: Altona, Victoria, Australia
  • Home Field: PJ Lynch Reserve at Paisley Park
  • Division: Lacrosse Victoria (Men’s, Women’s and Youth)
  • President: Mark Lewer 
  • Championships: 
  • Twitter: @AltonaLacrosse
  • Instagram: altonalacrosseclub 
  • Facebook: Facebook Page
  • YouTube: YouTube Page
  • Website: Official Website

Altona Lacrosse Club Info

Altona Lacrosse Club is a men’s, women’s and youth field lacrosse club based out of Altona, Australia.  The team plays in the Lacrosse Victoria league from April until August every year.

For men’s lacrosse Altona has a State League, Division 2 and Division 3 squads.  The Women’s squad play in Division 1 and Youth has U11, U13, U15 and U17 teams.

The club has a beautiful field and can host 4 field games at a time if needed.  The club is known for hosting final events in the season due to this.  They have a clubhouse right beside the field for refreshments and food.  Also, starting in 2021 they are building an outdoor box lacrosse court right beside the field.  The future is bright for Altona Lacrosse.

I personnally played/coached for Altona back in 2015 and I have nothing but good things to say about the club.  It’s one big family and they took me in with open arms.  I have memories that will last me a lifetime, thank you Altona Lacrosse Club!


Lacrosse Stick Repair Kit
Lax Box - Lacrosse Stick Repair Kit

Lax Box

Lax Box is a lacrosse stick repair kit and so much more.  For ever lacrosse team, equipment manager and stringer!

For more information on the Lax Box click on one of the images or to reach our shop click the button below!

Newsletter includes Info on

- New leagues, teams and tournaments

- Lacrosse Opportunities

- Connecting Heritage Teams with Players


* indicates required

Altona Lacrosse Club